Land Trust Partners

Board of directors

Ann Flo­rie, Chair

Lead­er­ship Birmingham

Michelle O’Neal, Pre­vi­ous Chair

Alabama Power

Randy Gray, Secretary

Retired, National Cement Company

Dr. Lawrence Davenport

Sam­ford University

Bran­don Glover

Alabama Power Company

Mike Goodrich

Red Moun­tain Law

Susan N. Haskell

Civic Leader

Bobby Humphrey

Bryant Bank

Scotty Moates

Kinder Mor­gan

William C. Perry

Regions Bank

James M. Proc­tor II

McWane, Inc.

Philip Richard­son

Jef­fer­son County Land Development

Daniel E. Smith


Michael Szna­j­der­man

Alabama Power Company

Robin Wade

Wade Sand and Gravel

Holli Watts

Retired, Home­wood Parks and Recreation

President’s advi­sory Council

George Bar­ber

Arthur C. Parker Henley

Robert Kelly

Charles McCal­lum, M.D., D.M.D.

Charles McCrary

G. Ruffner Page, Jr.

Dud­ley C. Reynolds

Dwight San­dlin

Louise G. Smith

Tem­ple Tutwiler

Cameron McDon­ald Vowell

Frank M. Young, III